Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands
 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

 

Has a bee ever landed on you, and instead of getting scared, you appreciate the possibility that you got mistaken for a flower.  So many” good” insects are buzzing around the forest at present and with the river red gums preparing to flower I’m getting excited for the colour of summer.

Have a great week

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

er

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

14th - 28th October 2019

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday, 14th October

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday, 15th October

Not cruising
Wednesday, 16th October

12:15pm

2:30pm

fully booked

1.5hr cruise

Thursday, 17th October

10:45am
fully booked
Friday, 18th October
Not cruising
Saturday, 19th October

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 20th October
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 21st October

10:30am
2hr cruise

Tuesday 22nd October

10:30am
1.5hr cruise
Wednesday 23rd October
10:30am

2hr cruise

Thursday, 24th October

10:30am

2hr cruise

Friday 25th October
10:30am
1.5hr cruise

Saturday 26th October

10:30am
2hr cruise
Sunday 27th October
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 28th October

10:30am

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print