Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands
 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

Hello,

There are roadworks on the Barmah Shepparton Road on the Echuca Moama side of Barmah. Please allow a little extra travelling time.

 

It’s been a perfect week out on the river. Trees, the birds and the river. And lots of happy people from all over Oz, the Netherlands, Canada and New Zealand as well.

Can’t get much better.

 

.Have a wonderful week. 

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

11th - 25th February 2019

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday, 11th February

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 12th February

10:30am
1.5hr cruise
Wednesday, 13th February
10:30am
1.5hr cruise

Thursday, 14th February

10:30am
2hr cruise
Friday, 15th February
No Public Cruise
Saturday, 16th February

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 17th February

10:30am

2hr cruise

Monday, 18th February

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 19th February

No public cruise
Wednesday 20th February
10:30am
1.5hr cruise

Thursday, 21st February

11:45am

2hr cruise

Friday 22nd February
no public cruise
 

Saturday 23rd February

t0:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 24th February
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 25th February

10:30am

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print