Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands

 

 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

Hello,

It has been very pleasant listening to the bird calls and the reflections on the water have been very good for the soul.

 

.Have a wonderful week. 

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

8th - 22nd October 2018

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday 8th October

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 9th October

No public Cruise
Wednesday 10th October
10:30am
2hr cruise

Thursday, 11th October

12:15pm
2hr cruise
Friday, 12th October
10:00am
1.5hr cruise
Saturday, 13th October

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 14th October

10:30am

2hr cruise

Monday 15th October

10:30am

1.5hr cruise

Tuesday 16th October

no public cruise
Wednesday 17th October
12:45pm 
2hr cruise

Thursday, 18th October

11:45am

2hr cruise

Friday 19th October
no public cruise
 

Saturday 20th October

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 21st October
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 22nd October

10:30am

1.5hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print