Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands

 

 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

Hello,

With the river having risen once again and the change in the weather we have reverted back to our 2 hour public cruises cand it is good to be once again cruising he full length of "the narrows"

. The birdlife is increasing as the weather warms up and the azure kingfishers are simply amazing.

Have a wonderful week. 

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

7th - 21st August 2017

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday 7th August

10:30pm

1.5hr cruise

Tuesday 8th August

no public cruise
Wednesday 9th August
10:30am

2hr cruise

Thursday, 10th August

11:15am

2hr cruise

Friday, 11th August
no public cruise
Saturday 12th August

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 13th August

10:30am

2.hr cruise

Monday 14th August

12:45pm

2hr cruise

Tuesday 15th August

no public cruise
Wednesday 16th August

10:30am

2hr cruise

Thursday, 17th August

11:15am

2hr cruise

Friday 18th August
no public cruise
Saturday 19th August

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 20th August
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 21st August

10:30am

1.5hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au


 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print