Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands
 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

NoNo cruise is ever the same and it is so beautiful watching the days change as we cruise along. From watching the sun rise to watching the sun set and everything in between.

Watching reflections form and colours change. Hearing different birds calling and frogs croaking and smelling different plants especially the wattles at present.

Late winter is such a great time for a cruise.

 

Have a great week

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

19th - 26th August 2019

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday, 19th August

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday, 20th August

No public cruise

Wednesday, 21st August

2:30pm

1.5hr cruise

Thursday, 22nd August

10:30am
2hr cruise
Friday, 23rd August

10:30am

1.5hr cruise
Saturday, 24th August

1:45pm

2hr cruise
Sunday 25th August
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 26th August

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday  27th August

10:30am
1.5hr cruise
Wednesday 28th August

10:30am

1.5hr cruise

Thursday, 29th August

10:30am

2hr cruise

Friday 30th August

10:30am

1.5hr cruise

Saturday 31st August

2hr cruise
Sunday 1st September
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 2nd September

tbc

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print