Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands
 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

On extremely hot days we have been bringing our cruises forward and it has been very pleasant cruising down the narrows with dapple shade of the River Red Gums.

It’s a special time of year to cruise at present and watch the gums change colour and develop beautiful patterns as they strip themselves of bark. .The birdsongs throughout the forest are simply amazing. What a perfect time for cruising.

If you are cruising with us don't forget to bring drinkng water with you.

very pleasant cruising down the narrows at presentse no

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

er

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

17th February - 2nd March 2020

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday, 17th February

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday, 18th February

not cruising

Wednesday, 19th February
10:30m

2hr cruise

Thursday, 20th February

10:00am
2hr cruise
Friday, 21st February
not cruising
Saturday, 22nd February

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 23rd February
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 24th February

11:15am
2hr cruise

Tuesday 25th February

not cruising
Wednesday 26th Febreuary
1:30pm
1.5hr cruise

Thursday, 27th February

9:45amam

2hr cruise

Friday 28th February
not cruising
 

Saturday 29th Febuary

10:30am
2hr cruise
Sunday 1st March
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 2nd March

10:00am

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print