Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands

 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

Spring has sprung and there is a definite change in the air.. We are looking forward to what the next few months will bring for us and what adventures we will have on this beautiful part of the Murray River.

.Have a wonderful week. 

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

10th - 24th September 2018

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday 10th September

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 11th September

2:30pm
1.5hr cruise
Wednesday 12th September
10:30am
2hr cruise

Thursday, 13th September

9:30am
1.5hr cruise
Friday, 14th September
no public cruise
Saturday, 15th September

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 16th September

10:30am

1.5hr cruise

Monday 17th September

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 18th September

no public cruise
Wednesday 19th September

11:45am

2hr cruise

Thursday, 20th Septembed

10:30am

2hr cruise

Friday 21st September
no public cruise
 

Saturday 22nd September

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 23rd September
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 24th September

10:30am

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print