Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

 

The following Covid rules are in place to join our cruises.

  • You must be double vaccinated
  • ID must be provided
  • you must check in using the QR Code or by signing in

FYI - all staff with Kingfisher Cruises are fully vaccinated.

The river is in flood and cruises will be departing from Rice's Bridge on the Broken Creek.

In nature, nothing is perfect and everything is perfect. Trees can be contorted, bent in weird ways, and they’re still beautiful, especially the River Red Gum where no tree looks the same.

 

Have a great week.

Benita

 

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

29th November - 6th December 2021

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday, 29th November
10:30am
2hr cruise
Tuesday, 30th November
10:30am
1.5hr cruise
Wednesday, 1st December
10:30am
2hr cruise
Thursday, 2nd December
10:30am
2hr cruise
Friday, 3rd Deceember

 

Saturday, 4th December
10:30am
2hr cruise
Sunday 5th December
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday, 6th Deceember

10:30am
2hr cruise
Tuesday, 7th December    
Wednesday, 8th December
1:30pm

1.5hr cruise

Thursday, 9th Deceember
10:30am
2hr cruise
Friday, 10th December
 
Saturday, 11th December
10:30am
2hr cruise
Sunday, 12th November
10:30am
2hr cruise
Monday, 13th November
10:30am
2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print