Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands
 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

Hello,

I am such an autumn person. Give me a quiet cosy spot with a view out the front of my boat windscreen of the changing trees on a crisp, April day, a warm drink and some wonderful company on board and I am in my glory. It’s been another perfect week out on the water taking in the sights of the azure kingfishers, red belly black snakes, spoonbills, egrets and pelicans.

 

Hope the Bunny brings you lots of chocolates.

Have a great week

 

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

15th - 22nd April 2019

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday, 15th April

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 16th April

No public cruise

Wednesday, 17th April

10:30am

2hr cruise

Thursday, 18th April

10:30am
2hr cruise
Friday, 19th April
Good Friday
NOT cruising
Saturday, 20th April

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 21st April

10:30am

12:45pm

fully booked

2hr cruise

Monday, 22nd April

2:00pm

2hr cruise

Tuesday 23rd April

10:30am
1.5hr cruise
Wednesday 24th April
10:30am
2hr cruise

Thursday, 25th April

10:30am

2hr cruise

Friday 26th April

No public cruise

 

Saturday 27th April

t0:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 28th April
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 29th April

2:00pm

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print