Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands

 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

Hello,

Yes, we are still cruising, even though the river has fallen these past few days.

The dater's have been welcoming us to "the narrows" and the Azure Kingfishers, all fluffed up to keep warm, are putting on an amazing show.

We encourage you, if you decide to cruise with us to also rug up, whilst it is very pleasant cruising it is winter.

.Have a wonderful week

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

9th - 23rd July 2018

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday 9th July

10:30am
2hr cruise

Tuesday 10th July

no public cruise
Wednesday 11th July

10:30pm

2hr cruise

Thursday, 12th July

10:30am
2hr cruise
Friday, 13th July
no public cruise
Saturday, 14th July

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 15th July

10:30am

2hr cruise

Monday 16th July

12:15pm

2hr cruise

Tuesday 17th July

no public cruise
Wednesday 18th July

10:30am

2hr cruise

Thursday, 19th July

10:30am

2hr cruise

Friday 20th July
no public cruise
 

Saturday 21st July

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 22nd July
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 23rd July

10:30am

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print