Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands

 

 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

Hello,

Spring is here just in time for the school holidays and what beautiful weather we are experiencing.  The forest is alive with new growth and baby wildlife are also starting to appear.  I just love this time of year along the river it's a wonderful time to visit.

Have a wonderful week. 

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

25th September - 9th October 2017

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday 25th September

10:30pm

2hr cruise

Tuesday 26th September

no public cruise
Wednesday 27th September
10:30am

2hr cruise

Thursday, 28th September,

10:30am

2hr cruise

Friday, 29th September
no public cruise
Saturday 30th September

10:00am

2hr cruise
Sunday 1st October

10:30am

2.hr cruise

Monday 2nd October

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 3rd October

no public cruise
Wednesday 4th October

10:30am

2hr cruise

Thursday, 5th October

10:30am

2hr cruise

Friday 6th October
no public cruise

Saturday 7th October

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 8th October
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 9th October

10:30am

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au


 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print